Note that when you delete your account, your full profile, personal details and measurements will be permanently removed. If you'd prefer to stop using FibriCheck for a while - and be able to return to your details and measurements later-, you can sign out instead by tapping "settings" followed by "log out".
You are sure you want to delete your account permanently and exercise your right to be forgotten?
Please contact FibriCheck via firstname.lastname@example.org and attach a form of identification (e.g. a copy of your ID card). FibriCheck will delete your account within 30 days.